Officers, Executive and Patrons

Presidents for 2017-18 - Roger McGough

Vice Presidents - Clive Bradley CBE, Sandra Green, John Coombs, Edie Purdue, Pamela Frazer,David Ward

Holding Trustees: (Holders of the Council's assets on behalf of the membership) John Coombs, Sara Burn Edwards, Howard Greenwood, Edie Purdue, Clive Bradley

Officers & Executive 2017-18

Chairman - Hilary Dodman
Deputy Chair - Jean Wit
Treasurer - Simon Bartlett
Assistant Treasurer - Jean Wit

Geoff Acton
Lesley Alabaf
Sue Bell
Peter Cregeen
Benedict Dias
Janet Langhorne
Heather Montford
Gillian Thorpe
Anne Warrington
Linda White

Nominated by London Borough of Richmond upon Thames: Cllrs. Meena Bond, Sarah Tippett, Kate Howard

Past Presidents:
1966-1991 Alderman Monty Garrett
1991-2003 Edward Bostock, CBE
2004 Bamber Gascoigne
2005 Frank Thornton
2006 Rosemary Leach
2007 Michael Frayn and Claire Tomalin
2008 Julian Glover and Isla Blair
2009 Lee Langley and Camilla Panufnik
2010 Clive Francis and Liz Crowther
2011 Sam Walters and Auriol Smith
2012 Jason Bowyer and Claire Ireland
2013 Anne Sebba
2014 Dame Jacqueline Wilson, FRSL
2015 Clive Bradley CBE
Dec 2015 - July 2017 Sara Burn Edwards and Howard Greenwood

Past Chairmen:
1967-1970 David Shillan
1971-1982 Edward Bostock, CBE
1982-1988 Sara Burn Edwards
1989-1994 Howard Greenwood
1994-1999 Sandra Green
1999-2002 John Coombs
2002-2004 Campbell MacGregor
2004-2009 Clive Bradley, CBE
2010-2014 David Ward